Rioxx: The Research Outputs Metadata Schema

Governance Group


  • George Macgregor, University of Strathclyde (Chair)
  • Nicola Dowson, The Open University
  • Michael Eadie, University of Glasgow
  • Beverley Jones, University of Sheffield
  • Petr Knoth, Knowledge Media institute, The Open University (representing CORE)
  • Paul Walk, Antleaf Ltd.

Previous Membership

  • Kate O'Neill, University of Sheffield (until June 2021)

Group Charter